DISCUSSIONS

Find the answers to many of your expat questions here

View Latest Posts

You're missing out...

As a member you can enjoy exclusive info and offers.

REGISTER NOW

New friends who are here all year round

Posted by SH88 - Created: 5 years ago
0 0
Sorry no image available

9 replies (Showing replies: 1 to 9)

Sorry no image available
Posted by jemie - 5 years ago

Hi! I'm new to the area too! 20 min from Cannes. Count me in for roller-blading, eating, picnics and other activities!

Sorry no image available
Posted by CarynR - 5 years ago

Hello,

I am relatively new to Cannes and I am looking for english speaking friends. I am an American female who is 26 years old. I am more than willing to get to know people through facebook before meeting up. It is very difficuly meeting people my age and who speak English, as my French is abysmal at best. I am here working as an Au Pair for a family friend for the year. If you are interested in chatting and seeing if we get on don't hesitate to respond. 

Thanks,

Caryn

Sorry no image available
Posted by Mel Lopez - 5 years ago

Yeah tomz night sounds good ... what's the details? 

Sorry no image available
Posted by SH88 - 5 years ago

Hey guys,

Thanks for your replies - there is a great Facebook group called http://www.facebook.com/groups/Angloinfomeetup/ Whenever we are doing anything its listed on there so join up! If you dont have facebook, please send me an email and I'll pass on to you what we are up to..

If anyone is around tomorrow night, we are going for a drink and a dance in Antibes - Happy for any new faces to join :)

Sorry no image available
Posted by SH88 - 5 years ago

Hey guys,

Thanks for your replies - there is a great Facebook group called http://www.facebook.com/groups/Angloinfomeetup/ Whenever we are doing anything its listed on there so join up! If you dont have facebook, please send me an email and I'll pass on to you what we are up to..