DISCUSSIONS

Find the answers to many of your expat questions here

View Latest Posts

You're missing out...

As a member you can enjoy exclusive info and offers.

REGISTER NOW

info re Horse stables close to Monaco?

Posted by GrettyMC - Created: 5 years ago
0 0
Sorry no image available

8 replies (Showing replies: 1 to 8)

Sorry no image available
Posted by alsyfra-834310 - 5 years ago

Hi,

There is an equestrian centre called The Crazy Horse Club .Ask for Phillippe( his girlfriend speaks english), near the Col d'Eze and also Club Hippique near Cold'Eze, Very basic, but there are stables.

Sorry no image available
Posted by panta-271179 - 5 years ago

Hi, your message dates from August, are you still in Monaco, have you found a place for your horse. I have been leaving here for 5 years in this non-horsey country and would love to meet up and have a chat.  Please email me private.

Sorry no image available
Posted by spacebetween-238176 - 5 years ago

Hi - I have friends who have a yard in Peille who offer pension and have a menage etc......they don't speak great English but am sure you could manage.

Isa and David - this is their facebook page if you are interested-

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Soubrana-Cheval-Montagne/240459486033950?ref=ts&fref=ts

Sorry no image available
Posted by Midnight-293656 - 5 years ago

I would be interested in contact details for the stables/livery in both Mougins and Villeneuve  - do they have websites? please private email me if you know as I am looking for well run place to ride out and maybe bit of dressage where the horses are not exhausted! thank you.

Sorry no image available
Posted by Sabine Baumann - 5 years ago

Hi Greta,